Rock For Hunger 4

Hello all! I am excited to tell you that I will be playing @ Tanqueray’s on Saturday, October 10th as part of Rock For Hunger 4. My set will start at 8pm SHARP…so don’t be late! I will be playing with a full band so come out and hear something a bit different from my usual looping/acoustic stuff. I will be playing tunes off of the new album along with some oldies too. The set list may include songs like: Focus, Dirty Jim, Old, War, Mission, and Skeleton. So who will be in this band? My good friends Alex of the Fling (Bass) and Geoff of The Escape Pod (Drums).

All of the money raised from this event goes toward Rock For Hunger which continues to do great work in the Orlando community. I hope to see you all there. Follow RFH on Twitter.

~CB

Bandsflyercopy

~ by cbradiorecords on September 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

